Water Damage Leads

Start Getting Exclusive Water Restoration Leads within Days

Keep your pipeline full with 20 to 60 new leads every month
Get exclusive leads through your own advertising!
Start getting leads within 1-3 days of launch
Use our lead management dashboard to sell more jobs
And get eyes on your business with roughly 30k to 70k views every month!
Schedule a Call →
A cell phone with new leads on the screen that overlays a picture of a ceiling with water damage.

“Peter has been an absolute asset to our company. He has given us the edge we needed to find our customers. Anyone can make a Facebook ad and boost it. What Peter offers is expertise in finding your target audience, capturing their information and connecting you with them while they are in an emotional buying state…“

John Wisniewski

“Service Allies has been an amazing addition to our lead systems. We have dropped all other marketing services and focused solely on Peter Lewis and his team. Awesome follow up, professional to say the least. I would recommend Service Allies to ANYONE  who is serious about growing their business! Also the leads are better qualified than ever before! …”

Pete Farris

 “... I started with Service Allies last week and the leads that have been generated off our campaign are real and they answer the phone and you can actually set an appointment with them.  Closed my first customer within 1 week.  Already paid for the campaign fees.”

Tim Stark

Highly recommend to anyone out there looking for lead generation and marketing services. Peter is great to work with, provides training on lead management and is accessible.”

Ben Lewis

Schedule a Call

Interested in water restoration leads? Schedule a short phone call to see if Service Allies is right for you.


How Service Allies Gets You Water Restoration Leads

We build and run our Facebook ads system on your company's behalf to get high quality leads.

An illustration that shows the progression from targeting, to running ads, to capturing leads, and priming the leads with a video

1. Target Locally

We target your ads so that local in-the-market homeowners see your business pop up on their Facebook or Instagram feed.

2. Attract the Best

We carefully select photos and write ads in a way that will attract homeowners who need restoration services.

3. Convert

We'll highlight the unique benefits your company offers and encourage homeowners who are a good fit to reach out to you.

4. Prime for Closing

Your new restoration leads will be directed to a high energy sales video about your company to get them interested in working with you.

What Makes Service Allies Leads Stand Out

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Good Lead Quality

Many home improvement companies have much more success with Service Allies leads than other types of lead sources. You can normally book 30% to 40% of our leads and close between 25% to 40%. However, we have seen close rates as high as 70%. Please note that these numbers reflect fast response, consistent follow-up, and an effective sales process.

An icon showing an exclusive lead

Lead Exclusivity

Your water damage leads will be exclusively your own. They find you by seeing your company ad, and when they reach out to you, their information does not get sent to any other companies.

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Scalable Lead Volume

You can adjust your budget depending on the volume of leads you need! Our average client opts for about 20 to 60 leads per month, but you can easily scale to 100+ leads monthly with a large enough service area and budget.

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7-Day Launch Time

We launch our campaigns fast! After onboarding, we typically take only 7 days to build new campaigns. And after we launch, leads almost always start coming in within 1-3 days! 

These contractors in Orlando, FL generated 957 exclusive leads through Service Allies

A group of Orlando, FL contractors work together with Service Allies to get 957 restoration leads with projects that can be covered through homeowners insurance.

In December of 2021, a few restoration contractors in Orlando, Florida teamed up and hired Service Allies to generate leads for them. Since they didn’t want to advertise their business name directly, we set up a separate brand to generate leads from. They started getting leads right away.

At the time of writing, they’ve received a total of 957 leads at an average cost of $45.51 per lead, and their ads have been seen 1,003,310 times! We are still running ads for them to this day.

These campaigns included ads for duct cleaning, drywall repair, mold testing, and more. Their business model is to do an initial home inspection for customers and help them find repairs and remodels that can be covered through insurance. They use our lead management system to track, update, and schedule home inspections with their leads.

After seeing the affect of the branding, they recently decided to fully harness the power of the branding by running ads directly from one of their brands.

A Video From the Owner

Peter talks about our exclusive leads and typical results.

More About Water Damage Leads

Service Allies helps restoration companies generate their own exclusive water damage leads through Paid Facebook Ads.

Water Damage Lead Generation and Water Damage Marketing

To get water damage leads for your restoration company, we’ll target your local area with Facebook Ads on your behalf. This will give you the opportunity to get in front of thousands of homeowners every month while getting a steady high volume of water restoration prospects. 

How it Works

An illustrative image that shows leads going into a new leads column

1. Setup

If you already have a company Facebook page, we’ll walk you through how to provide access so that we can run ads on your company’s behalf. If you don’t, we can create one for you. This Facebook page can be under your own company name or under a more general pseudonym if you prefer.

2. Launch

After we launch your ads, your business will immediately start getting between 25,000 to 70,000 impressions every month in your local area (depending on ad spend and other factors.) Since we specialize in creating high-converting ads, our average clients get around 20-60 leads monthly. 

3. Optimization

There are a few different approaches we can take to generate leads. We can run a general ad that shows pictures of water damage and encourages homeowners to get a home inspection. Or, we can show pictures of newly remodeled interior areas of the home and let homeowners know they might qualify for renovations through their insurance. 

We’ll optimize your campaigns based on which ones generate the most revenue. After you sell several jobs, we can look at which campaigns those sold jobs came from and devote more budget to them.

4. Reporting

At the end of each month, Service Allies will provide a monthly activity report and ad spend summary. The monthly activity report has details of updates and optimizations we did on your ad campaigns, and the ad spend summary outlines how much money was spent. You’ll be completely in the loop on what we’re doing to proactively manage your ad spend.

Costs

A screenshot of Facebook ads campaigns with amount of leads and cost per leads

The average lead cost for restoration leads over the past 2 years has been about $44 to $50 per lead. This lead cost is calculated by how much ad spend, on average, it takes to generate a single lead. So if your monthly ad budget is $1500, and you generate 30 water damage restoration leads, then $1500 divided by 30 leads is equal to $50 per lead.

Service Allies also charges agency fees to build and manage your ads.

Volume

On average, our clients get about 20-40 leads every month. However, if your service area is large enough, the sky's the limit. You can scale to over 100 water damage leads per month if needed. 

Quality

Lead quality for water restoration leads seems similar to other types of leads we generate. (On average, you can connect with 60-80% and book about half of the leads you connect with.) 

Average Job Size

A hand held thermal imaging camera detecting water damage with text indicating an average project ticket size

Restoration jobs can be highly profitable, with the average project ticket being $4,000 to $12,000. Homeowners may have other restoration projects around their home which could lead to even more revenue. 

ROI

Marketing for water damage leads can be very profitable. If you pay $1,500 in ad spend and your average lead cost is $50, that would result in your company getting 30 leads every month. 

Here are two scenarios:

Scenario A: If you book 10 appointments (33% booking rate) and sell 3 jobs (30% close rate), and your average ticket is $8,000, you would generate $24,000 in revenue from only $1,500 in ad spend.

Scenario B: If you book 7 appointments (23% booking rate) and sell 2 jobs (28% close rate), and your average ticket is $7,000, you would generate $14,000 in revenue from only $1,500 in ad spend.

Restoration Company Advantages

Here are a few things you can do to give you a bigger advantage with our leads and help you produce a higher ROI.

  • Handle insurance claims for customers who have water, mold, or fire damage
  • Help customers get approved for financing through third party financing companies
  • You have the capacity to do other types of renovation or restoration work around the home
  • Have a streamlined and effective sales process
  • Have a large enough service area to support a high lead volume (over 200,000 population is the minimum.)

Sell More Jobs with our Lead Management Dashboard

An image of a phone and a laptop with the service allies lead management dashboard pulled up

Notifications

Get notified as soon as new leads come in. This helps you call new leads quickly and book more appointments! 

Appointments

Schedule appointments with customers through the app and run automated appointment reminders to stay top of mind.

Tracking

Take notes, mark sold jobs, and track your return on investment all in one place.

Or, Use Your Own

Get leads pushed to your own software to save time and avoid double data-entry. We integrate with almost all major platforms including:

An illustration showing leads coming from a lead form and going automatically into a crm system
A small black and white photo for the jobber softwareA small black and white photo for Job NimbusA small black and white photo for pipedriveA small black and white photo for the contractor foreman softwareA small black and white photo for the market sharp softwareA small black and white photo for the housecall pro softwareA small black and white photo for the jobber softwareA small black and white photo for the high level softwareA small black and white photo for the builder acculynx software

Why Service Allies?

Integrity

We do our best to run ads that are truthful and we avoid manipulative marketing practices like selling through fear.

Not only will you this give your customers a better experience, but will protect your image as a company. Learn more about us.

Focus

Service Allies focuses on one thing: getting quality leads for home improvement contractors through paid Facebook ads.

This level of attention allows us to be thorough, streamlined, and to get good results for our clients.

Pricing Information

We don’t sell our services on a per-lead basis. Instead, you give us a monthly budget to manage, and we work to get you as many good leads as possible within that budget. The average lead cost is $50 in ad spend. We have separate fees to run our system.

Schedule a Call

Interested in working with us? Schedule a short phone call to see if Service Allies is right for you.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much do you charge?

You will have two separate costs. The first cost is ad spend, which Facebook will bill you directly for. I typically recommend a monthly budget of $1000 - $2000 to start. Since the average lead cost is $50 in ad spend per lead, this should get you roughly between 20-40 leads monthly. If you need more or less, we can adjust advertising spend as you need. The second cost is our agency fees, which are only available on a live demo call.

Are these leads good quality?

In the vast majority of cases, yes. To a large extent, however, the amount of leads you book will depend on the amount of effort you put into following up with them.

How long does it take to start working?

When a new client signs up, we start with an onboarding call, and launch 7 days later. Over the past 5 years I’ve run this lead generation program, I’ve never seen it take longer than 2-3 days after launch to start getting leads.

How many people are you working with in my market?

We only serve one contractor in a local market. Even if you are part of a large metro area, we’ll single out an exclusive zone just for you. We still have a relatively small client base at the time of writing, so there is a good chance your market is still available. However, the sooner you reach out the better.

How many contractors are going to get the leads?

Just you. Facebook ads will be shown under your business name, and all the generated leads will be exclusively yours.

What if I'm not on Facebook or don't have a business page?

No problem. It's fairly simple to set up a Facebook business page, so we can do this for you at no extra charge. Also, don't worry if your current Facebook page doesn't have many likes. It doesn't seem to affect the volume or quality of leads at all.

How do you get the leads?

We get leads by running ads on Facebook. Ads are like Facebook posts, except you pay Facebook to show your ad to a specific local area and demographic. If you currently don’t use Facebook, or don’t have a Facebook page, that is no problem. We’ll set up a page on your behalf to run ads from.